Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Paul Says:

    What a boost your comment has gave me. In fact it was if I had written your comment myself its so true.I have suffered impotence for 9 years now and ive been a Christian for 2 years. I fully agree with the part about being emotionally detached from life, even as a Christian I have severe depression through the condition and have frequent suicidal thoughts due to it. Your comment has given me renewed hope. There is a healing ministry near where I live and I will be attending very soon. I do have the option of a penile implant but pray god will heal me supernaturally instead.

    • impotencenow Says:

      Hi Paul

      Thanks for your comment: your the first comment. I am blessed to hear you have been encouraged in the faith and the love of our Lord, Jesus Christ.

      It was my intention that by leaving my testimony on this webpage it would not only bless my fellow brethren in the faith but also bless those who are yet lost but by the grace of God find Christ and be saved.

      Please do not have any ‘penile implant’ – the medical industry is nothing but a mafia – they are out to make money – it’s a business.
      100% of Erectile dysfunction (impotence) is psychological. Let me repeat that: 100% of Erectile dysfunction (impotence) is psychological. Unless it has been chopped off or missing major parts – it is psychological – don’t believe them when they suggest ‘penile implants’ rubbish – that’s Satan trying to rob you of a wife and children – if it’s not in the King James Bible – DON’T DO IT.

      Once healed the depression and suicidal thoughts will disappear immediately – as if they never were. They are part of this satanic condition.

      I believe that my condition was some sort of spiritual bondage, that only the Lord Jesus Christ could free me from.

      I’ve been functioning normally ever since the Lord Jesus Christ healed me. I was a Christian 6 years before I was healed.

      God bless you, I will be praying for you.

      If I can help in any way let me know

      Blessings

Leave a comment